Sign in, say "hi", ... and be welcomed.

Dockweiler, Un containable Uphoria,

Postby Chris McKeon » Wed Jul 07, 2021 2:43 pm

Hello all You Hawkes.

So Maybe You Guys have gotten some idea of who I am. I am a Pilot who lives in Brentwood California, Brentwood which is located in the San Francisco East Bay Area. Well I am well on my way to regaining my total total over all Physical Composer back due to my Horrific crash which took Place on March 28th 2010. Nut rest assured I regain my Place, my place at the top of the Stack, any stack! It looks like I will become air Born thanks to Bob. Yes I will very well might be at Dockweiler flying a Big old Condor. If and when my feet leave the Ground I will be experiencing a sense of Uphoria , a sense of Uphoria that I will not be able to contain.
Chris McKeon
Contributor
Contributor

Re: Dockweiler, Un containable Uphoria,

Postby Chris McKeon » Sat Jul 10, 2021 9:01 am

I just want to say to all of You a Big Heart Felt Hi, or should I spell that out like this; Hi as in High Altitude, Way up thee when you are Flying. Yes Get yourself up there where Oxygen is Mandatory! IN spite of My Doctors lame misgivings, their foolish inept Prognosis I am walking once again. I am way above the intellect of a Potato. Yes a Severy Brain injured Doctor, I mean to make the statements regarding my ten current condition causing Him to come to the totally untrue lame excuse to have come up with His utterly false Prognosis of How I would be not much better than a Potato. This Guy I was paying to Help Me recover? I mean come-on. My Father told Me; When you have regained your Health You need to go find that Doctor and Beat His a**. Today there is little doubt i My mnd that I could Beat that Doctors a** today. But I would thoroughly enjoy Beating His Brain. Yrs I would love to go and find that Doctor so I could give him my proposal; Why don't You and I get together and play a Game of Chess?
Chris McKeon
Contributor
Contributor