Hello Lakeview Hawks!!

Forum for Lakeveiw Hawks Hang Gliding Club - Lakeview, Oregon

Hello Lakeview Hawks!!

Postby redsagebear » Mon Nov 15, 2010 10:46 am

:thumbup: I hope to have another flying experience. It doesn't have to be off the ground. I can feel and see with my flying imagination. Being the fantasy it is, I have never felt so close to an element in this world. The wind is SUPER POWERFUL. I think in order to prepare oneself for flying, we must learn-to understand, the wind. I am originaly from the Oregon Coast. Gold Beach, Curry County. I graduated 1999 in Brookings, Oregon. Where there is a lot of wind. The kind that moves and inspires you. The kind that remindes you of courage.
redsagebear
Contributor
Contributor

Re: Hello Lakeview Hawks!!

Postby redsagebear » Mon Nov 15, 2010 10:48 am

redsagebear wrote::thumbup: I hope to have another flying experience. It doesn't have to be off the ground. I can feel and see with my flying imagination. Being the fantasy it is, I have never felt so close to an element in this world. The wind is SUPER POWERFUL. I think in order to prepare oneself for flying, we must learn-to understand, the wind. I am originaly from the Oregon Coast. Gold Beach, Curry County. I graduated 1999 in Brookings, Oregon. Where there is a lot of wind. The kind that moves and inspires you. The kind that remindes you of courage.

A topic related to hanggliding as a personal sport. Let's start anew. :angel:
redsagebear
Contributor
Contributor

Re: Hello Lakeview Hawks!!

Postby Bob Kuczewski » Mon Nov 15, 2010 12:33 pm

Dear redsagebear,

When I read a post like yours ...
... I know you were meant to fly.

Hang tough and your dreams will come true.

Best wishes always.
Bob Kuczewski
Join a National Hang Gliding Organization: US Hawks at ushawks.org
View my rating at: US Hang Gliding Rating System